132: How to Add Keyboard Shortcuts in Adobe Audition

Mike Murphy
2 min readMar 6, 2017

--

In Adobe Audition, to Add Keyboard Shortcuts:
Option + K (You really should learn the keyboard shortcut since this is a keyboard shortcut tutorial 🤓. But, it’s good to know both, so…..

Adobe Auditon
Keyboard Shortcuts in Audition (Option + K)

Go to Edit Menu
Scroll to bottom of Edit Menu and look for Keyboard Shortcuts,

Keyboard Short: Option +K

Type what you are looking for in search bar.
Click Add
Type in Letter and modifier key if using (Cmd, Option, Ctrl…)
Hit Ok

Video Tutorial

Need Help with Content Creation?

or want to collaborate? If you are smarter than me and know how you might need a strategic thinker with a lot of technical knowledge and creative skills. I’m still figuring out what I want to be when I grow up.

Are you on my weekly newsletter?

My name is Mike Murphy, I’m a one man band and podcaster.
Learn. Create. Move Forward.
@mikeunplugged on Twitter or Instagram

Main Website: Mike Murphy Co

--

--

Mike Murphy

Podcast & Tech Handyman. I make tutorials and help people figure things out. Email: mike@mikemurphy.co